Skip Navigation
Skip to contents

KoreAnesthesia 2019

Join us #Koreanesthesia2019
  • Twitter
  • Face Book
  • Instragram

KoreAnesthesia 2017-2018


Go to the 2018 Website

Title Patient-centered Anesthesia “One-step Ahead”
Date 8th ~ 10th of November, 2018
Venue Seoul Dragon-City Hotelplex, Seoul, Korea
Participation 2,960 participants from 26 countries
Organized by 대한마취통증의학회
Sponsored by

Medtronic SUNG Pharmaceuticals

Mitsubishi Tanabe Pharma Hana Pharm MSD E
Language English


Organizing Committee Chairman Yong Sup Shin Chungnam National University
President IL-Ok Lee Korea University
Director of Planning Jae Hwan Kim Korea University
Director of Academic Affairs Tae-Yop Kim Konkuk University
Director of Examination & Qualification Hee-Soo Kim Seoul National University
Director of Training & Education Dong-Won Kim Hanyang University
Director of Publication Young Lan Kwak Yonsei University
Director of Medicolegal Affairs Choon-Kyu Cho Konyang University
Director of Treasurer Jae Min Lee The Catholic University of Korea
Director of Medical Insurance Jun Heum Yon Inje University
Director of International Cooperation Sung Sik Park Kyungpook National University
Director of Medical Information Jin-Yong Jung Daegu Catholic University
Director of Public Relation Gyu-Sam Hwang University of Ulsan
Director of Subspeciality Seong Wook Jeong Chonnam National University
Director of Research and Development Jong In Han Ewha Womans University
Executive Secretary Justin Sang Wook Ko Sungkyunkwan University
Scientific Committee Director Tae-Yop Kim Konkuk University
Vice-director Sun Young Park Soonchunhyang University
Committee Members Chul Ho Chang Yonsei University
Ah Reum Cho Pusan National University
Woo Suk Chung Chungnam National University
Jin-Tae Kim Seoul National University
Dong Kyu Lee Korea University
Eun-Ho Lee University of Ulsan
Jong-Hwan Lee Sungkyunkwan University
Sung Won Na Yonsei University
Hyung Seok Seo Kyunghee University
Seo Kyung Shin Yonsei University
Jinseok Yeo Kyungpook National University

Photo Gallery

Click the photo to go and see all photos of KoreAneshthesia 2018

Go To Top

Secretariat of KoreAnesthesia 2019
MCI Korea
8F, 460 Bongeunsa-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea
Korean Society of Anesthesiologists
101-3503, Lotte Castle President, 109 Mapo-daero,
Mapo-gu, Seoul, 04146, Korea

(Registration Number : 106-82-07194)

  • Supported by